Suspendisse interdum consectetur libero id. Fermentum leo vel orci porta non. Euismod viverra nibh cras pulvinar suspen.


Home / Leadership

Dr. Ashvini Sengar

Promoter - Director

Dr. Madhur Garg

Promoter - Director

Mr. Hari K Vallurupalli

Nominee Director

Dr. Pramod K Sharma

Executive Director

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

MBBS, MS, M.CH, D.N.B (UROLOGY) Medical Director And Chief Of Uro & Gynae Surgical Oncology, Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute And Research Center, New Delhi, India

Dr. Suresh H Advani


Dr. Carlo Greco, MD

Chair Of Radiation Oncology And Director Of Clinical Research, Champalimaud Clinical Centre, Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Pantaleo Romanelli

MD (Neurosurgery) Director For Brain Radiosurgery, Cyberknife Center, CDI, Milan, Italy

Mr. Anil Jindal

AVP - Accounts & Taxation

Mr. Chandrasekhar Sankaran

Head - Business Operations & Corporate Strategy

Mr. Siddharth Singh

Company Secretary
Book an appointment
Take a second opinion
Hi, I am online to help you!